Nigel Perrin • Alastair Hume • Alastair Thompson
Anthony Holt • Simon Carrington • Brian Kay
EMI Records - LP - SCX 6531

EMI Records
SCX 6531


  • She’s leaving home
  • The Windmills Of Your Mind
  • I Love You Samantha
  • Morning has broken
  • Apres un reve
  • Watch me
  • The game
  • Building a wall
  • My colouring book
  • Ask yourself why
  • Orange yellow ochre
  • A taste of honey


Producer: George Martin
Engineer: Jack Clegg
Recorded at AIR Studios, London

This album was also released as The King’s Singers Collection (1972)

All of this album except for Apres un reve was released on the CD Colouring Book (2005)