Nigel Perrin • Alastair Hume • Alastair Thompson
Anthony Holt • Simon Carrington • Brian Kay
EMI Records - Cassette tape - TC-EXE 200

EMI Records
Cassette tape
TC-EXE 200


  • She’s leaving home
  • The Windmills Of Your Mind
  • Building a wall
  • Morning has broken
  • Apres un reve
  • Watch me
  • The game
  • I Love You Samantha
  • My colouring book
  • Ask yourself why
  • Orange yellow ochre
  • A taste of honey


Producer: George Martin
Engineer: Jack Clegg
Recorded at AIR Studios, London

All of this album except for Apres un reve was released on the CD Colouring Book (2005)