Jeremy JackmanAlastair HumeBob Chilcott
Anthony HoltSimon CarringtonColin Mason


Cassette available from

CD available from DJ Records

CD available from

  • Penny Lane
  • Mother Nature’s Son
  • Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
  • And I Love Her
  • Yesterday
  • A Hard Day’s Night
  • Girl
  • Got to Get You into My Life
  • Back in the U.S.S.R.
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Blackbird
  • Lady Madonna
  • I’ll Follow the Sun
  • Honey Pie
  • Michelle
  • You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand


Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London, June 1986

CD Release Date: July 6, 1988