Jeremy JackmanAlastair Hume • Bob Chilcott
Bruce Russell • Simon Carrington • Stephen Connolly


Cassette available from

Blue CD available from

White CD available from – here and here

Download from

  • Bridge over troubled water
  • The sound of silence
  • America
  • Homeward bound
  • If you leave me now
  • Simon Smith and the amazing dancing bear
  • Scissors cut
  • It’s lonely at the top
  • Vincent
  • Wichita lineman


English Chamber Orchestra
Carl Davis, Conductor

Arrangements by David Cullen

Release Date: June 5, 1989